TCHS Coaching Staff Email Address

Towns County High School Coaching Staff

Athletic Director        Jim Melton           jmelton@townscountyschools.org

 

Football

Head Coach        Jason Roquemore            jroquemore@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Evan Woodard                  ewoodard@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Chris Drury                          cdrury@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Ken Camp                            kcmap@townscountyschools.org

 

Softball

Head Coach        Clay Livingston                  clivingston@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Chris Vardo                         cvardo@townscountyschool.org

 

Cross County

Head Coach        Tim Rosser                          trosser@townscountyschools.org

 

Football Cheerleading

Head Coach        Christa Houser                  chouser@townscountyschools.org

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach        Brian Hunnicutt                bhunnicutt@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Alan Rogers                        arogers@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Jessica Walls                       jwalls@townscountyschools.org

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach        Rob Benson                        rbenson@townscountyschools.org

Assistant              Alan Rogers                        arogers@townscountyschools.org

 

Wrestling

Head Coach        Jeff Stowers                       jstowers@townscountyschools.org

Assistant             Brandon Rowland            browland@townscountyschools.org

 

Basketball Cheerleading

Head Coach        Christa Houser                  chouser@townscountyschools.org

 

Baseball

Head Coach        Shannon Floyd                  sfloyd@townscountyschools.org

 

Girls Soccer 

Head Coach        Clay Livingston                  clivingston@townscountyschools.org

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach        Rollie Thomas                    rthomas@townscountyschools.org

 

Girls and Boys Golf

Head Coach        Shane Casey                       scasey@townscountyschools.org

 

Athletic Trainer                 Tamara Sandler                 tsandler@townscountyschools.org